6944 Violet Ridge Ln.

Randleman, NC 27317


o.336.674.8012

f.336.674.1837

Contract Erectors, Inc.

6944 Violet Ridge Ln.

Randleman, NC 27317


Telephone: 336.674.8012

Fax: 336.674.1837

email:

amy.mong@contracterectors.com


 

Our Location

Matt Wainscott

Project Manager

​Quality Control

mwainscott@contracterectors.com

Chad Wall

President

Project Management

cwall@contracterectors.com

Contact

For information regarding employment opportunities, please contact Justin Brown.

Family Owned and Operated

Justin Brown

Project Manager

Hiring

jbrown@contracterectors.com

our team

Don Sims

Vice President

Sales

dsims@contracterectors.com

Henry Wall

Owner

Chairman

hwall@contracterectors.com

CONTRACT ERECTORS, INC.  •  6944 VIOLET RIDGE RD  •  RANDLEMAN, NC  •  336-674-8012    

Since 1987

To fill out an application online, click here.

jbrown@cotnracterectors.com

​336.362.7703

Our sister company

contact us

Copyright © Contract Erectors Inc. All rights reserved.

employment

For all your crane rental and rigging needs, visit our sister company at www.wandwcrane.com

Amy Wall Mong

Administration & Accounting

amy.mong@contracterectors.com

Alan Reffey

Project Manager

​Safety Director

areffey@contracterectors.com